HAMAM TREATMENTS

This 4000-year-old eastern form of massage uses a pre-heated massage stone for a bench. In a warm area with high air humidity your body begins to warm up under several water castings with warm water. Followed by this, your whole body is undertaken a peeling with a wash glove made of goat hair.  Your body is cleaned from old skin remainders and your pores are opened. This leaves your skin smooth and supple before you continue the program with an olive soap foam massage. The warm, tingling foam of the olive soap provides a total relaxation of body and soul. While you are enjoying a warm cup of tea the program peacefully comes to an end.

vitalizingrelaxingnourishingwaterdetoxicating

Hamam Classic (Only up to 31st of August 2019)

Relax your body and soul in our steam bath und enjoy traditional body scrub and the hamam washing with olive oil soap on our hamam stone. At the end of this treatment you get a tea of your choice and take some rest in our relaxation area.

Including: 15 min. use of the steam bath • 30 min. body scrub and washing on the hamam stone • 15 min. resting time in the relaxation area • Tea • Bath robe • Towels • Slippers

approx. 1 - 1,5 hrs.  =  69.00 € Full Pricelist Buy voucher Make an appointment

vitalizingrelaxingnourishingwaterdetoxicating

Hamam Oriental (Only up to 31st of August 2019)

New ernergy and vitality with a soap foam massage. Join a visit to our steam bath with a purifying body scrub and a full body foam massage. A tea completes your relaxation experience in our relaxation area.

Including:
15 min. use of the steam bath • 60 min. body scrub and soap foam massage on the hamam stone • 15 min. resting time in the relaxation area • Tea • Bath robe • Towels • Slippers

approx. 1,5 - 2 hrs.  =  99.00 € Full Pricelist Buy voucher Make an appointment

vitalizingrelaxingnourishingwaterdetoxicating

Hamam Juba (Only up to 31st of August 2019)

Balancing and stress reducing hamam treatment. Indulge the warmth in our steam bath, experience a traditional hamam treatment with body scrub and washing on the hamam stone. A following Juba Touch massage or an Aroma Balance full body massage extends the relaxation. You close the programm with  a tea in our relaxation area.

Including: 15 min. use of the steam bath • 30 min. body scrub and washing on the hamam stone • 60 min. Aroma Balance or Juba Touch Massage • 15 min. resting time in the relaxation area • Tea • Bath robe • Towels • Slippers

approx. 2 - 2,5 hrs.  =  139.00 € Full Pricelist Buy voucher Make an appointment

Add on´s for the Hamam treatments

1) Body wrap of your choice 25 min. = 30,- EURO
2) Relaxing head and neck massage 15 min. = 20,- EURO

HAMAM ANWENDUNGEN

Das Hamam ist eine 4000 Jahre alte Form der Massage aus dem Orient. Der Entspannungssuchende legt sich auf einen vorgeheizten Stein, wo der Körper und die Muskulatur durch mehrere Wassergüsse erwärmt werden. Ein Ganzkörperpeeling mit einem Waschhandschuh aus Ziegenhaar befreit die Körperoberfläche von Hautresten. Die Poren werden geöffnet. Nun ist die Haut glatt und geschmeidig und bereit für eine Schaummassage mit Olivenseife. Der warme, prickelnde Schaum der kostbaren Seife hilft dem Körper, sich total zu entspannen. Der Geist kommt zur Ruhe.

vitalisierendentspannendpflegendWasserentschlackend

Hamam Classic

Entspannen Sie Ihren Körper in unserem Dampfbad und genießen Sie anschließend ein traditionelles Körperpeeling und eine Hamamwaschung mit Olivenölseife auf unserem Hamamstein. Die Behandlung lassen Sie anschließend bei einem Tee ausklingen.

Leistungen: 15 Min. Dampfbadnutzung • 30 Min. Körperpeeling mit Waschung auf dem Hamamstein • 15 Min. Nachruhen im Ruhebereich • Tee • Bademantel • Handtücher • Badeschlappen

ca. 1 - 1,5 Std.  =  69,00 € Gesamte Preisliste Gutschein kaufen Termin vereinbaren

vitalisierendentspannendpflegendWasserentschlackend

Hamam Oriental

Neue Energie und Vitalität mit einer Seifenschaummassage aus Olivenölseife. Kombinieren Sie einen Gang in unser Dampfbad mit einem reinigenden Körperpeeling und einer entspannenden Ganzkörper-Seifenschaummassage. Ein Tee im Ruhebereich rundet dieses Entspannungserlebnis ab.

Leistungen: 15 Min. Dampfbadnutzung • 60 Min. Körperpeeling und Seifenschaummassage auf dem Hamamstein • 15 Min. Nachruhen im Ruhebereich • Tee • Bademantel • Handtücher • Badeschlappen

ca. 1,5 - 2 Std.  =  99,00 € Gesamte Preisliste Gutschein kaufen Termin vereinbaren

vitalisierendentspannendpflegendWasserentschlackend

Hamam Juba

Ausgleichende und stressabbauende Hamam Anwendung. Genießen Sie die Wärme in unserem Dampfbad und erleben Sie eine traditionelle Hamam Anwendung mit Körperpeeling und Waschung auf dem Hamamstein. Eine darauf folgende Juba Touch- oder Aroma Balance Ganzkörpermassage sorgen für weitere Entspannung. Sie beenden dieses Programm bei einem Tee in unserem Ruhebereich.

Leistungen: 15 Min. Dampfbadnutzung • 30 Min. Körperpeeling mit Waschung auf dem Hamamstein • 60 Min. Juba Touch- oder Aroma Balance Massage • 15 Min. Nachruhen im Ruhebereich • Tee • Bademantel • Handtücher • Badeschlappen

ca. 2 - 2,5 Std.  =  139,00 € Gesamte Preisliste Gutschein kaufen Termin vereinbaren

Ergänzende Anwendungen zum Hamam

1) Pflegende Ganzkörperpackung: Wählen Sie zwischen Entschlackung, Körperstraffung und Feuchtigkeitspflege 25 Min. = 30,- EURO
2) Entspannende Kopf- und Nackenmassage 15 Min. = 20,- EURO